Tourist Attractions


The NWA consists of three sub-divisions:  Miranshah, Mir Ali, and Razmak. Each sub-division has been divided into three tehsils, which makes a total of nine tehsils in the entire agency. The names of tehsils are: Mir Ali, Spinwam, Shewa, Ghulam Khan, Miranshah, Dossali, Datta Khel, Razmak and Garyum.

Tourist Attractions
The main scenic places of North Waziristan are:


·         Shawal

·         Razmak Valley